Stream Ibeyi’s Self Titled Debut Album


A few days before its February 17th release, Ibeyi’s self-titled debut album is currently available to stream in full. The Cuban-born, Paris-based twin sisters Naomi and Lisa-Kaindé Díaz highly anticipated album features the singles,’Ghosts‘ and ‘Mama Says.’ Check out Ibeyi’s self titled experimental soul album via Xl Recordings below.

(Side A)
1. Eleggua (Intro)
2. Oya
3. Ghosts
4. River
5. Think Of You
6. Behind The Curtain

(Side B)
7. Stranger / Lover
8. Mama Says
9. Weatherman
10. Faithful
11. Yanira
12. Singles
13. Ibeyi (Outro)