London Grammar announce new album “Truth Is A Beautiful Thing”

London Grammar has officially announced their follow up to the 2013 acclaimed debut If You Wait. Truth is a Beautiful Thing will see daylight June 9th. Hannah Reid continues to showcase one of the best voices in the industry which is evident in the gorgeous title track, which you can hear in full below. 


01. Rooting For You
02. Big Picture
03. Wild Eyed
04. Oh Woman Oh Man
05. Hell To The Liars
06. Everyone Else
07. Non Believer
08. Bones of Ribbon
09. Who Am I
10. Leave The War With Me
11. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing